You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airport Beach – Maho Beach; Saint Martin or Sint Maarten; however you like :)

in #travel6 years ago

Very beautiful, well-written post, with amazing pictures. One thing that I think needs improvement is that the images should be alligned in the centre. Other than that, this is a fantastic post :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion.
I will find a way how to do it. It is my first post, but I want to make it better :)

Easy to do that.

at the beginning of text and
at the end of text and that will center whatever you enclose.
Btw nice payout so far for the first post.

It was stressful :)
I'm not familiar with all these posting details. Hope it will be easier when I figure it out.
Good start. I am happy, yeeeeeey :D

Just posted stuff about st. Croix. Check it out. I am hard pressed to find the time to make it as beautiful as yours. You may enjoy it.

Thanks for telling me.
I will check it out, for sure.
Now I am even thinking if I've ever been there...

То се ради овако @sun-flower Ивана — текстови или слике које треба да буду центриране пишеш овако:

<center>Ово је центрирани текст, исто важи и за слику</center>

Prepravljala sam tekst noćas. Nisam imala mira dok to nisam našla kako se centrira i odradila ga.
Dosta je detalja ovde na kojima treba da poradim i da ih provalim.
Svaki komentar, pozitivan ili negativan, dobro je došao! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87