North American Friday - Los Angeles from the Sky

in #travel6 years ago

This is my entry for North American Friday, the daily 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts. To find out more about how to enter this contest or just to look at the great entries, you can go here.

My entry was an easy choice this week. Flying home from Puerto Vallarta on Sunday I had a window seat that gave me a perfect view of downtown Los Angeles in the late afternoon. I love to travel but I also love seeing the view as I'm coming home to the city I love.

IMG_2955.JPG
schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

that is an excellent photo

Love the bird view of wonderful downtown

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87