You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #31 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

I was looking through the long exposure photos I took during my trip to Sayulita, Mexico last month. I've posted the best ones I took, but then I noticed this one. The second to last day we were there, this yacht parked in the bay near the shore. The people on the boat enjoyed a day of swimming and relaxing here. The following morning, I walked down to the pier to get some photos of the sunrise and the boat was still here. I didn't realize that I got it in frame during one of my shots but I kind of love it here. I also love the flock of birds on the other side of the frame too.

SayulitaLEWithBoat.jpg

Sort:  

I just love your images from those series Matt. Stunning!

Thanks! Sadly, that's the end of those. But I just went down to Manhattan Beach for some sunset shots. Those photos will be coming next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65