Touchdown

in #travel6 years ago

Over the next few weeks I have the privilege to have met up with some friends and traveling around Australia. I've never been to this part of the world before so for me everything is new and different. Everything is an adventure and I love it!

Sunshine Coast-7.jpg

I have no real plans on where to go and what to do, this isn't really a work trip in anyway this is about a vacationy as it gets. Traveling from the west coast of Canada to the east coast of Australia is a long flight. The flight itself is 14 hours but in total it took me 29 hours of travel in total between multiple flight and layovers. But now I'm here and of course the first place I go is to the water, the ocean. Its who I am and what I love.

First stop for me is the Sunshine Coast and then after that who knows, some diving, maybe a waterfall or two, wandering through the outback or hiking up some mountains. No matter what I'm stoked to be here and spending some quality time with some of my best friends.

Sunshine Coast-2.jpg

Sunshine Coast-5.jpg

Sunshine Coast-3.jpg

Sunshine Coast-1.jpg

Sunshine Coast-4.jpg

Thanks for reading, let this adventure begin.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Suerte hermano nunca he tenido la oportunidad de ir a ese pais pero si se que tiene casi todos los seres vivos mas peligrosos del mundo jajaja espero tu experiencia sea genial Saludos Nos Leemos Luego

Amazing photography

It is interes!

nice beach :)

nice beach and photos!

Love the picture of the bubbles over the surface of the water and waves. I can't wait to see more photos from your trip. Enjoy!

great pictures, thanks, love the foam..

Very clean beach you have there. We are here in Aceh..suffering from dirty beaches..hiks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68