Travel #1 Panglao Island in Philippines

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I want to share with you my travel with my family in my home country Philippines. This is Mithi Resort & Spa in Panglao Island Located in Dauis in the region of Bohol, 6.1 km from Tagbilaran City.

This resort has a private beach area and infinity pool. The area is popular for snorkeling and fishing. Bohol is 8 km from Mithi Resort and Spa, and Panglao is 8 km away. The nearest airport is Tagbilaran Airport, 6 km from the property.

IMG_3650.JPG

Staying here is really Heaven ... it's a Paradise. I would say even better than Maledives.
Has a white sands & as you could see cristalizing water.
You can really enjoy & relax very peacefully.

IMG_3651.JPG

IMG_3655.JPG

There is the small island in the middle which they use often for weddings & other events.

IMG_3657.JPG

Directly from this beach you will find already beautiful & colorful of starfishes & other coral reefs.

IMG_3658.JPG

I hope you will enjoy my blog & will post the next chapter the next days...

How did you like it?

Greetings from Berlin,
@seejc

Sort:  

Thank you @researchgeek . See the next following post in the next days my travel post. Will check it out too yours sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66