You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise Tour of Angkor Wat in Siem Reap, Cambodia 🌅

in #travel6 years ago

For me it would be a journey of life, you are so lucky to have been there. Cool wall sculpture, I like it , looks so old and great. It had to be very warm and pleasant there, I would play with these monkeys :) . Visited Egypt twice , but to visit Asia ohhhhhh

Sort:  

I think my worst fear is realizing one day, on my death bed, that I hadn't taken chances or traveled the world to see what all it had to offer. That's what drives me to continue exploring new areas. I would love to visit Egypt. My girlfriend and I were going to go there a couple of years ago but there was too much violence going on at the time. We hope to get there one of these days. I can only imagine how cool that would be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66