My vacation.!! @ Bridge Blue Thailand..

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

In last week, I went to visit with my sister at mangrove forest that this place located near Bangkok. We drive a car to spend time around 1 hr.

This place very beautiful and has more tree. I found a blue bridge that it connect between the temple and forest.

Cover.png

First time I have found it. I feel very exciting because the color of bridge is similar with the sky. We can't wait for a take photo that show my picture in below,

2.png

4.png

The bridge is about 5 years old, with a length of 300 m and a width is 2-3 m.

5.png

This is very beautiful place. The atmosphere is calm, not crowded, which is great for my vacation times.

6.png

7.png

This view is take a photo around of the bridge. Most of this area is a wild.

9.png

8.png

Finally, I feel so happy to be here because I like taking pictures with nature and building.

DSC05328.JPG

Thank you

Follow me >> @shadow-man

Upvote me.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shadow-man! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you. I will be copy master key and keep safe place now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67