My experience in UK(united kingdom)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

In 2017 i was travel in united kingdom(uk) it's a lovely country.When I arrived there, it was a lot better for me because a child came there and embraced me and said welcome to uk.Then I was surprised and say thank you,I really liked it.Then the mother's mother took her away.Then I started the journey towards the hotel.The next morning I got up from the sleep and i saw snow was raining.0H2ENf1UmgrHwIT16epstlytOCz.jpgThere I saw many places everywhere all over the beautiful.Truly the trip is awesome.

Sort:  

Nice detail of the place.

Nice photo and also post

Were you there on some kind of vacation or for study purposes?

Vai tune khud keya hay keya wase good experience

Wow. Traveling and meeting new and good people enhances your personality. UK is such a beautiful country. I am also planning.

Wow great study and nice article

Nice post bro keep it up posting awsome content

Such a amazing experience ever!!
Picture look so wonderful..

Nice post ! You got 23.81% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75