Sort:  

Ahhh, yess, the foooood lol now you gave me even more intrigued!! I would assume a tremendous fresh fruit platter; Jamaican jerk chicken; a fresh catch of the day; and a Jamaican red stripe to smooth it all down :))

Welcome to the platform and community @negrilescape 🇯🇲🇯🇲

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on @conradsuperb, we serve many dishes and platters with fruits and roots from our gardens. A RedStripe is a must lol Will post some pics soon

Thanks for the kind welcome


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

That’s what I like to hear ! I definitely know my way around the 7-mile beach. Surprised I don’t already know about you guys... but welcome aboard and look forward to maybe a meet up in the future

Ya monnn - respect 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks and Yes! The Food ;) lol

We have a full restaurant, bar and outdoor grill (during the tourist season). From traditional Jamaican and North American dishes to grilled lobster on the deck. We'll post pics and our menu


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Oh, grilled lobster - I think I've died and gone to heaven!
Look forward to the pics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71