KOREANS ASK A BLACK GUY (PART TWO) | SOS TRAVEL

in #travel5 years ago


Note: Part one wasn't included in the e-mail so i'm releasing out of order until it comes in.

So one of the guys I interviewed last week asked if I wanted to go to a weekly English seminar. There were a few Koreans that were interested in talking to a foreigner and asking him or her questions on their life in Korea and then some!

This was probably the MOST fun i've had in a round table discussion in a VERY long time! I challenged them to ask me challenging questions (you'll see that in part one) and they were VERY fascinated at what I had to say.

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, I enjoyed it very much. I watch the video two times.

Thank you for this table discussion with that guy

Posted using Partiko Android

Vote on your video in Vote for my video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94