What a Christmas it's been! Sunny Tenerife definitely gets my vote!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi guys,

Sorry for the disappearance but I've been away 7 nights to celebrate Christmas in Tenerife. We've always celebrated at my in-laws in the UK, but this year round we decided to go away, and what a smart decision I'd say! :)

The weather was really lovely, with temperatures of around 21 to 23 degrees Celcius and Tenerife's so beautiful, I think I might just plan my next trip there!

Anyway, this is just a quick short post to say hello and see how you've spent your Christmas, and what are your plans for the coming new year? I'm looking to write a bit about my recent trip to Tenerife soon so keep an eye out for that!

Hope you've all been good this year and hopefully Santa did come down your chimneys to deliver you the very many goodies you deserve!

DSC02130.JPG

Til my next post, Adios!

DSC02184.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17