You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Answers #2: @Chefsteve Asks: How Do you Avoid Food Born Illness When Traveling?

in #travel6 years ago

Excellent post! I'm ashamed to say it, but I've unintentionally poisoned myself with chicken sausage years ago lmao. I baked them in some crescent rolls like a goof instead of boiling them. It didn't take much and I was puking for over a day. I wonder if the colloidal silver and charcoal would have helped me. Valuable info!

Sort:  

Yeah, best to roast, broil, grill, boil...the sausage before putting it in a roll! lol Sorry you got so ill. Yes I'm sure the colloidal silver and charcoal would have helped. Thank you so much for your great comment! -Dan

Absolutely Dan! I'll carry your tip with me for the rest of my life as I'm not the best cook and will likely almost kill myself again bwahaha. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44