My Last Visit To Patna | Hard Times

in #travel6 years ago

It was a hard time in my life. Everything was going against me. And then I decided to travel to kick the stress out. But I was never a travel geek and I never wanted to be. So I decided to travel to 'Patna', the capital city of my state which is just 100 km away from my city. And Yes I am super bad at traveling and this is a perfect living example of that.

I was staying at a relative home which turned out to be a good decision. I was getting everything at my bed and they were so happy to have me there. I ate a lot of sweet there. They were super delicious.

I gave a visit to Buddha Park and this was the best decision I made there. The environment was helping me to kick the hell out of stress. It was an amazing park and I would like to visit it again. I have clicked some pictures which are not so professional but I hope that you will like that.

IMG_0921.jpg

IMG_0413.jpg

IMG_0368.jpg

IMG_0386.jpg

IMG_0436.jpg

IMG_0421.jpg

When I came back from this tiny travel I remember that I was so pumped up that I started working again with extreme energy.

That was it from me. I hope that you liked the story and the photographs. If you did then make sure to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me @shubhamsaurav.

Also don't forget to mention your travel story in the comments below.

As always I love you so much and I will see you in my next blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75