You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRICA NATURE DIARY from @shumbahills – Blog#1, Hundreds and thousands elephants & zebras in front of you in Makgadikgadi, Botswana in January 2018!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you @kolossus for your comment! Yes, your are right, there are plenty of wonderful places in Africa. And most of them are well-known as many people visited it and seen them on TV or red in books. But I try to attract attention to some places which can be interesting for not first-coming may be, but for those who wish to try something new and exciting) As for me I always enjoy every moment while I'm in Africa on travel. Thank you!

Sort:  

You're highly welcome. Need to read more of your posts for exciting experiences .

And I just followed you

Thank you for your support @kolossus) I also follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46