Beautiful cityscapes to inspire your photography #1

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

Just want to start a new travel photography series. As a person who loves travel and photography I feel nothing captures the life and essence of a city more than a sweeping cityscape. I absolutely love taking pictures of cities from a high vantage point before I start exploring them in detail. Here's the first one I would like to share with you all:

Oslo, the capital of Norway is surrounded by mountains and the sea, it is fairly compact yet lively, modern, and a lot of fun!

Website-135.jpgWebsite-134.jpgWebsite-133.jpg

Sort:  

Wow that middle photo is wild looking. All the buildings look new and clean. I suppose that's the image I would expect from Norway. I've heard it's a great place to travel to, you are lucky that you have been. I would like to go some day, maybe when I win the lottery, and can just wander - it does seem like it's a bit expensive to travel there. Not like backpacking on the cheap in Thailand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67