You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collection Of Hungarikums And Hungarian Values Series 2/4 - Natural Environment

in #travel5 years ago

Great post again. Awesome pictures!

I've submitted your post to the @c-squared Discord channel (https://discord.gg/5BqXa7a). They curate good posts and I think this one has a chance to be selected for an upvote from them and their trail. Who knows, it might even be picked up by @curie, which is a one of the most important curation initiatives around.
I can't promise anything, but I can at least try 😉

I will also resteem it with the @newbieresteemday account. It's an initiative that was set up a little over a year ago to support promising newcomers. We each went a different way, so it has been dormant for the last 8 months. It still has quite some followers, so I thought this would be the perfect opportunity to bring it back to life again.

Sort:  

Thank you again. It helped. I accepted your invitation on discord. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88