#introduceyourself

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Joana.
I'm a travel blogger from the Philippines and I'm new here, too.
I love to hike and am a certified island girl as well. I love to share these beautiful memories I create.
I hope I make a lot of followers and friends here, too.
I'm so excited to use Steemit as a new way for me to share my adventures.
Love y'all! :) <3

24991286_1969139989770295_3872062916859294546_n.jpg

caramoan.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck here is a vote to get you started

Wow thanks! :) Can you follow me, too? I'll follow you back in return. :) Thanks!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

That's so kind of you! :) I think I'll be really enjoying this. :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Hey! Thanks! I'm excited, too. :)

Hi @sio]paonaworking , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Thanks! I'll follow you back. :)

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Welcome and good luck if you need help send a message

Wow thanks! That's so thoughtful of you. I'm beginning to enjoy this really. :) Can I get a follow from you? :)

Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you, too, all good people!

I love to hike too. You are cute and adorable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48