You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #58 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Optional Text
Grand Canyon

This week I am featuring my home state of Arizona. I took two of my friends from the east coast to see the Grand Canyon. This view is from the South Rim as the sun is setting. It is really an amazing sight!

Sort:  

Wow! It's almost unbelievable how massive and beautiful the Grand Canyon is!

Thanks. Yes it is really spectacular.

Excellent! I was just saying how has it been a while since we had GC in the contest and here we go, the second entry in one day. Perfect!

Thanks Tomas glad I could add to the Grand Canyon submissions today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80