#2-Tour in bali-My experience(Part 2)

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemians..This is Pronob and today i am going to share you about my experience in Bali(Part 2)

The bali weather is so hot. I've come with cold clothes. I thought that little cold would feel in the afternoon.But i was wrong.Looking at Google, I saw almost the same temperature here. So I thought maybe there would be a little cold. But what's hot like our country's summer.

Sleep broke in the morning early morning. I wanted to sleep more, but i want to experience natural beauty. So I got up in the morning. Get up and freshen up. I told my friends to woke up but they were little tired. I came out alone shortly after sunrise.I spent couple of moments in there.Our New Destination Sanur,Bali.

SANUR-FEATURED-IMAGE.jpg

images (9).jpeg

Everything is closed due to dawn. We have to make breakfast. I wanted to eat a local food. But after seeing KFC open, take a break from breakfast with fried chicken, rice and salad. Then proceeded towards Sanur. I did not find any booth for purchasing a seawak package by looking for sunlight. After asking the local people, they showed a hotel. If you go there or you can. I went to the hotel. Puri Santrian Hotel Perhaps that's a 5-star hotel. Everything is not how beautiful or arranged. Beech behind the hotel. We went to the beach.

There are a number of rides in the water, there is a package of bio for snorkeling. 35 dollars every day After giving a discount to discounts, there is some discount. We moved to the sea. Make a boat.

IMG_6824.jpg

Snorkeling is a little below the water, looking down at the bottom of the ocean drowning. Since the head is down, then breathing can not be taken. He has a gear, a pipe at the top. It is possible to breathe in the mouth after that. The water is so much clean that the bottom part of the ocean is seen.

images (8).jpeg

Many fish in the ocean Then if the food is given, the flock of the fish is filled. We got off the gear after the sea. The first few minutes have a little trouble. Understand how to take the breath. After understanding what looked like the sea looked down. It can be seen in the bottom at once. Plenty coral Many fish around the coral. Various species. All kinds of small fish are seen. Bottle from the boat gave us fish food. After taking them out, the fish came and started to roam around. Eat food from the hands. What a beautiful feeling Some things can not be written by writing, making or making videos. Likewise a feeling. I was always there in the water. About an hour. What did you like to see in the water drowning in the water, fish etc?

By boat we returned to the beach. Changed the clothes and left from Sanur, I came out of the quilt. To the hotel. Then at 11am Got hungry You have to eat. Approximately, the rating of the restaurant named Popes was very good. I went there. The mind will be good in the restaurant. Purety Natural.

IMG_6944-1024x768.jpg

The food is very good too. one of My friend told me to do trials by Nasi Goreng, Nasi Lemak, Laksa soup. I ordered Nasi Goreng. Seeing what looked like it looked like Food? Very funny Starbucks had to eat. Eat coffee There are all the best chains here.. I was walking but tiredness due to the heat. Drink coffee and return to the room. After a while I slept.

We got off at 3 o'clock towards the TANAH LOT TEMPLE.Here's more about the scooter than cars. Small stars, boys and girls all run the scooter. Scooters can be run faster than cars. The roads are beautiful too. I did not see any road. Without working on road extensions in one of the two places, all the roads are very beautiful. A lot of roads are one-way. Due to the fact that there is no jam in the residential area or the inner roads, there is a facility. There are two places where one has to go to Signal on the main road, and no other jam has seen. Although those who have come in festival time, such as Puja, Christmas or Eid, they can face jam.

Called us at a police checkpoint. We went out. Held due to not have license. Then said he would have a ticket. One million ... blah blah If you are paid 400k rupees, then do not give tickets. And said from the moment that after the helmet the bike got up. Abdullah said the brother would not be worth 200k rupees? Let's say. Later we did not have 200k rupees. 150k rupees are given to them. It is understood that they eat police and bribe. We could buy a helmet with 150k.

We again moved towards the TANAH LotTemple. On the way, many paddy fields were seen on both sides.We noticed Luyak Kopi Farm

pura-tanah-lot_0.jpg

images (11).jpegunnamed (4).jpg

Our next plan was to eat at Samaya Bridge restaurant (Breeze at The Samaya Seminyak). Sitting from here, the sunset is beautiful. Besides, sitting on the sidewalk, sitting in the ocean, the cold air, etc., who would not like to eat?

IMG_7065.jpg

The restaurant is a lot more beautiful. A lot of bigger areas. Arrange everything so beautifully. We went to the edge of the beach. Beautifully arranged tables. Ordering an item named Mie Goring Mi means noodles, goring means poultry. There were beef steaks, eggs, and shrimp crackers.

images (12).jpeg

After ordering, we got a supplementary of some food and gave us some food. Fruit Mocktail with They started eating them. Then we gave our main food. I started to eat slowly. The sunset was sitting there. Clouds in the sky could not be seen as beautiful as the sun sets. Still he liked that place. We did not want to get up.

After eating the meal again I asked for the fruit cocktail. Passed by Slowly play. There is so much relaxation that sleep was coming. I asked to give coffee to sleep. I used to eat coffee and spend the rest of the time sitting in the sofa. At nine o'clock we went out of the restaurant to the hotel.

From there, again the police took the way back to the hotel. Somehow just managed them. I went out again in the hotel for a while. There are live music in many restaurants or bars throughout the night. I thought I could see it now. It is also near our hotel. The bars were being heard from the balcony of the music hotel.

adhi-jaya-sunset-hotel.jpg

This road is somehow on the day. Otherwise at night. From all the times, the song is being switched loudly. Most live music Just like the bars look like in the movie, just like that. We sat in one. A little bit of noise is a little bit darker. The music is such that your mood will change in there. Bar is not only available that alcohol is available, fruit juice is also available. Play with fruit juices order slowly. Enjoy live music. I was very sleepy We left for the hotel. Have to sleep.

I will post part-3 as early as possible.If you like my blog,please appreciate it and without your help,its quite impossible for me to stay here.Steem on,Cheers!

Please Follow,Upvote and resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99