You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LAGOS traffic where you have the SUPER MALL

in #travel6 years ago

Wow... It seems it's a universal thing. How some drivers loose their humanity and morality just to get to their destination. Hmmm

About the hawking in traffic, one hot afternoon stuck in traffic, I needed a cool liquid to sooth my body. Just when I was about to reach for a sachet of water, my mother stopped me. Bought a bottle instead and told me my sister's story.

In public transportation and stuck in traffic, one of the passengers requested for a sachet of water and gave a huge valued note. The hawker said he should return the sachet since she had no balance, but this wasn't before the passenger had put his mouth to the sachet.

Buying things in traffic is not only mostly fake but also risky. You have no idea what bacteria it may be carrying

Sort:  

yes, no idea what it may be carrying.. lagos traffic, there is always a tale to tell about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23