You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hole in the ground or an amazing beach? Broken Beach - Nusa Penida, Indonesia

in #travel5 years ago

Awesomeness I just added it to the bucket list! I'm next door in Malaysia so totally doable.. Looks amazing! I'm headed to Nha Trang and Dalat in a couple weeks, u have any tips and suggestions for this destination by any chance ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Check my previous posts about Vietnam 😉 Enjoy your trip! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome I just booked at Mookas

Posted using Partiko Android

@beforeyoupack I'm here in nha trang looking to book a van or bus to dalat, do you happen to remember the company you booked with, sounded legit relaxing with Wi-Fi.. Won't to avoid a crazy ride lol.. All companies say 4 hours trip,that could be a nightmare depending on the driver 🤕

Posted using Partiko Android

Futa is a really good bus company. It’s super comfortable, I didn’t want to leave the bus 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome thanks so much man

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78