You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtrip: Scottish Highlands Part Five

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks, sometimes I think I'm rambling but I have now got into this thing about writing down anything I feel interesting. It may not be to others though.

We did feel a little hard done by with the ruin, it wasn't so good really. I'm drinking that whiskey now, very smooth.. not like the stuff you get in the stores,

Sort:  

I don't know if it's rambling or not, but I like those digressions and that "light" style.

Also congratulations on becoming a dolphin!🍻
I myself became a minnow not too long ago and have access to the fancy voting percentage bar ✌

Thanks, @jalayn. I noticed you had the bar, I guess you invested some to get there so fast. Good on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67