Chinese Garden in Suncheon National Garden

in #travel5 years ago

Suncheon national garden was consisted of many parts.
Global country garden was one of those parts.

1.jpg

We dropped by the Chinese style garden among global countries.
My mom was tired so we had to stop by the closest place.
It was a Chinese garden.

The portal of the building seemed to show chines style.

3.jpg

The round style window was unique.
I took a photo of my mom by the round window.
Chinese garden was not very wide place, but it was enough feel the atmosphere of Chinese garden.

4.jpg

If you look around the whole garden, you need to visit this garden several time.
There were many gardens of other countries.

Sort:  

@slowwalker,
Wow gardens of different countries! This is so wonderful place and yeah a nice place to have a rest! Great photography!

Cheers~

@slowwalker, Seems Chinese Garden in Suncheon National Garden relaxation place I see now through cool photo clicks. Yeah..these portal building showing Chinese style. Looking so calm and historical. Nice place to visit.

a nice Chinese garden although not spacious but the scenery is very beautiful, perfect for sightseeing for anyone in the world. thank you slowwalker for information on the regional park of China. friendship greetings from @muntaharaceh

good post, permission I will resteem, bro

when I see the gate
there is an eagle with open wings
the sky is blue
keep the garden mighty
his eyes sharply stared at the front
but cool is not challenging
when the door opens
as if to enter in Nirvana
gulping down real happiness
do not want to escape and want to stay there.

Thank you @slowwalker. You sent us beautiful post and comfortable atmosphere
Warm regard from Indonesia

Hello @slowwalker
Beautiful garden. the gate is beautiful.
yes you are right round style window is looks something different and beautiful. Awesome photographs my friend.
thanks for share with us..

Very nice. Great colors in the shots. Happy Friday.

Beautiful place and luckily you have had a nice sunny day. It is great that you are able to spend your time with your mother. My mother lives away from me although in the same country with my sisters. I would love to have such a trip to historical place with my mom too but unfortunately because of looking after other grandchildren she is not able to visit us so often.

I like that round window is really unique but for window is a huge size too. I wish you both nice time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49