Open View along the Road to the gate of Sil Sang Sa Temple

in #travel5 years ago

As soon as passing through the stone monument, wide open view spread on the way to the gate of the temple.
It was impressive place to take photos.
Sometimes I could find very nice place for photographing in ordinary and not special place.

The world seen through the camera frame looked different unlike the world what I saw in my eyes.
The difference between those views seemed to make me think what was the real one. Even the image perceived in my brain seemed to be chanced during changing colors after photographing.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

The road in front of the gate was so beautiful, so I photographed my mom walking along the road. The old stone piled pagodas stood by the road.

어머니.jpg

6.jpg

풍경.jpg

Sort:  

The Road to the gate of Sil Sang Sa Temple is one of the most amazing scenery I've ever seen I mean the sunset picture in the beginning is more than beautiful, I saw the way it gave the road another dimensional beautyy goodness! Wow, why was that Stone arranged that way in the last picture?

Really beautiful and seems calm and peaceful

Thank you for this lovely post. A big beauty of nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome the road to the gate silsangsa sir,excellent temple @slowwalker

Another Life Event enjoyed with Your Mother @slowwalker..........

That are awesome shots on a beautiful journey with your mother.
I like most photo no 1. The sunrising has so much power
That is a clear resteem.

Alluring discovery

That was quite interesting to check out today's post nice shots :D

Congratulations @slowwalker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful photos. the road is so beautiful. Then I see the balancing stone. it's an amazing art. i know it's not easy to make it. The artist is so great to arrange them
Thank you @slowwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95