Sky Of Jeju Island In Korea, Dusk And Sunset

in #travel6 years ago

The Sky was so beautiful after the rain.
The color of the sky was changed so dramatically.
The scenery of the sky had various colors after the rain, basically gray sky, but it’s gray color was overlapped with thicker or softer colors.

P5070661.JPG

P5070662.JPG

P5070686.JPG

P5070690.JPG

On the road to the caffe where I had been with my son last year, I took some photos of scenery of wind electric power plant.
It was so impressive.

P5070712.JPG

At the some beach, I could find a beautiful scene, so I quickly took that moment.

P5070674.JPG

P5070675.JPG

My mom also took the pics of that moment.

P5070697.JPG

Next day, the sky was clear and blue.
On the way to the hotel, I saw the dusk and sunset.

P5080993.JPG

P5080969.JPG

P5080982.JPG

Even thought it was not easy to take the pics of the sunset or the dusk for such a short time, I was satisfied with this short moment to take this awesome moment.

Nothing is more beautiful than Nature.
I saw the most beautiful thing in this Jeju tour.

Sort:  

That's a wonderful photos

I love the sunset photos, they are really nice to look at, I'm just imagining myself in that view looking at it, I could keep staring until the sun finally goes down. Nature in it's good time is really awesome.

Me too. Specials those different shades for orange

Lol, they sure are relaxing and give your imagination/thoughts smooth and easy flow especially in a quiet place

These clouds look so thick if it appear in the Leeds then a very heavy rain is expected.

it seems to be a rainy day.agrred with you brother

I love picture: a old woman taked a photos... Feel peaceful, happy,.... I hope she will be strong, peaceful, happy forever...

Beautiful .. Great work, enjoy the show
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing..

sunset is love

nice photos thanks

Wow ,it a work of saying everything.great photography.

Buenas fotografías

Despite the black clouds that reflect an early rain, the pictures of your landscapes were beautiful, I'm glad you enjoyed your trip.

Like

I see you are also a member of The Cloud Appreciation Society, @slowwalker.

Yes, there is such a group, and I am an unofficial but long-standing member.

In case you'd like to check out their gallery, I'm including the link :)

https://cloudappreciationsociety.org/

I often said the sky is a face of changing moods - if you do not live near water it can be your celestial sea and you can lose yourself for hours contemplating its wild seascape.

Your photos were lovely - a red sky at night is a sailor's delight and tomorrow should bring fair weather to you.

I wish you sunny days always, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64