The Autumn Leaves in SShang Gyeo Sa Temple.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

After looking around Seon Am Sa temple, I headed for SShang Gyeo Sa temple to enjoy the scenery. One of the best scenery in this temple was the autumn leaves. SShang Gyeo Sa means the temple between 2 valleys.
The autumn leaves near the valley were very beautiful. People were enjoying the autumn leaves in SShan Gyeo Sa which is located in Ha Dong between Gyeongsangdo and Jeollado provinces.

_B250343.JPG

_B250365.JPG

_B250370.JPG

_B250374.JPG

The scene through the bamboo was also great.

_B250379.JPG

The contrast between the bamboo and the autumn leaves seemed to give me something insightful.

_B250382.JPG

The patterns of the green tea leaves were also very insightful.

_B250352.JPG

It was the very last of the autumn season when I came by this temple.
It might be the last photos of the autumn leaves in this year.
Time flies.

Sort:  

Wow..all these autumn leaves are awesome.ALL colours are heart touching.Really looking so nice these leaves thanks a lot for sharing.Sir.
Have a nice day.. @slowwalker

@slowwalker,
Those autumn leaves scenery of 2 Valleys temple looks so wonderful! I think this is the one of best Autumn scene I have ever seen!

Cheers~

Wow....... Sooo cute and beautiful photography...& ....post..my dear friend i love it.. @slowwalker

Nice post, beautiful photograph. We can enjoy from your effort to bring us gift. We far away from korea, and know nothing about this place. Because of you we can see and enjoy tge beauty.
I just comment with this word

autumn left everyone immediately
bamboo trees swell so beautifully
the colorful autumn leaves I can't say
invite to explore and spoil our eyes

from behind the crack of a bamboo pole I can see the blue sky
like holding a house key
then enter and visit a dish full of warmth
autumn smile that is so warm

I stare at the beauty of nature
like watching a picture
from behind the remaining leaves
as a blessing and a gift

Thank you @slowwalker
Thank you steemit
Warm regard from Indonesia

So colorful and beautiful shots! This place looks very peaceful.
Thanks for sharing!

@slowwalker, such beautiful autumn leaves environment in SShang Gyeo Sa temple. My opinion is every peoples can meditation easily through these delightful scenery. The bamboo trees and green colored leaves increase there attractivity. Exactly most impressive photo clicks.

Posted using Partiko Android

So lovely, were these taken earlier this year, or is it still Autumn there? I love that contrast of bamboo and colour as well, I adore bamboo and the sound when the wind moves through it.

Oh wow... your photography is amazing and outstanding. The pictures are wonderfully beautiful. Thank you for sharing 😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Delightful photos in which all beauty of a life is visible.

Hello my dear friend, @slowwalker
At first take my loved and pray.I hope you are good and healthy.I want you to be happy forever.
At least your post always is good and nice. I loved you all post.Your recently post story is great and I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64