The Best Place Of The Fortress Wall “Hwa Sung” 華城

in #travel6 years ago

Hwa Sung means splendid fortress.
My mom guided me to the Main Gate of Hwa Sung in the name of Jang An Mun which meant Long Peace Gate literally.

_3310403.JPG

She have visited Hwa Sung several times to sketch for her drawing.
So she knows everyplace in Hwa Sung. She was an expert in Hwa Sung.
For me, it was second time to visit here.

She leaded me to the most splendid place in Hwa Sung.
It was a main gate of this fortress.

It was two story wooden building on the stone wall.
It seemed to be well designed.
I could feel the glory of King Jung Jo

I could see the main gate far away. The gate looked to have a dignity of King

_3310330.JPG

_3310334.JPG

I came closer to the gate and took some photos of the decorations.

_3310335.JPG

_3310341.JPG

There was a wall protecting main gate with round shape.

_3310333.JPG

I walked along that protecting wall.
![_3310336.JPG](

At the center of the wall, I took the photo of the main gate.

The appearance of main gate shown through the window of protecting gate was really awesome for me.

_3310338.JPG

The inside of the main gate building was so cool.

_3310340.JPG

_3310339.JPG

After looking inside, mom and I went out from the wall.
There I could take the whole appearance of the main gate.

_3310398.JPG

Below is the gate through the gate

_3310401.JPG

There was a wall connected with the either side of the gate. That wall made me take the photos. It was just awesome.
It seemed to have a perfect scent of history for me.

So I pushed the button.

_3310417.JPG

_3310416.JPG

After finishing Spring picnic, we returned to home.

Thank you for your reading.

Sort:  

Looking beautifull place

Thanks for the virtual tour guide of the beautiful palace called "Hwa Sung" You did an
awesome Job of capturing its magnificent structures.You truly have a most amazing heritage cheers @slowwalker

every palace of the skillet, has a bull and will be a sanctuary for the king, and enemies will find it difficult to redeem the bull, and this bull looks very beautiful and neat, amazingly successful for @slowwalker

Thank you for your comment @humaidi

building or a very nice castle with good photography. I like

The construction is so precise and elegant. Very pleasing to the eye yet so functional.

Thank you so much

Wonderful looking this photography, I appreciate your traveling

I love history.benteng tour is one of the very historic place and very happy to visit.post you really good kawan.saya upvote and resteem your post.saya please visit my blog @ lusi

post a very remarkable friend I very suka.terima you already share kawan.tolong help me friend @slowwalker
I upvote and resteem

the perfect place to hebirun to the site, this amazing journey, have a nice time there, I want to like you, please support me so that I can get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76