The Most Beautiful Road in Korea, the Road to Seon Am Sa Temple.

in #travel5 years ago

The road to the temples are so beautiful in Korea. It was not coincidence. The architectures designed with deliberate to make the road wonderful. Among those roads, the road to Seon Am Sa temple is believed the best place among the roads to the temples in Korea.

Seon Am Sa temple was enlisted on the UNESCO this year.
It was a splendid autumn day when I came by Seon Am Sa Temple.
Before introducing Seon Am Sa temple, I’ like to show you the most beautiful road in Korea at first.

_A280001.JPG

_A280006.JPG

_A280002.JPG

_A280003.JPG

_A280007.JPG

_A280009.JPG

_A280012.JPG

The tee trees were very famous in this temple.
Actually the tee was one of the means of the spiritual exercise for Buddhist monks

_A280016.JPG

_A280017.JPG

Sort:  

I like the trees with orange, brown, red and green colours. The trees look so majestic.

@slowwalker,
With that Autumn the nature looks so wonderful in these roads! Great photography and you made a collection of wonderful captures there!

Cheers~

beautiful road and magnificent nature!

Wow what a shot, what a scenery! My goodness, I mean these paths are amazing, is it always like this all year round? I mean this beautiful roads in Korea? Or is this how it is in autumn?

It's awesome!

I’m loving you photos. The colors of the leaves are very colorful and pretty.
Merry Christmas, btw🎄👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing photographing....the trees look fantastic. That's one enjoyable walk👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You have surprised the perfect beauty of the fall. The road is beautiful, and I imagine temple...

No way! This is marvelous!
Korea is one of my wishlist to go to. Hopefully it will become true.
I love the weather, the nature, and the the people ❤️
Great to be there @slowwalker

@slowwalker, Such a tremendous autumn background created on the road in Seon Am Sa temple. I've seen the ways of the temples already made fabulous naturalize background. Peoples forget their tired condition after feel cool winds and tree shades. I believe that's own Korean style. They loved to nature.

Actually the tee was one of the means of the spiritual exercise for Buddhist monks

Yep..I agreed here's in Sri Lanka the monks doing spiritual activities under tree shades so far away from humans. Seriously there are most impressive background indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64