The way to Gapsa, The Most Beautiful Way in Autumn.

in #travel6 years ago

20171203

It was said that ‘ Gapsa in Autumn and Magoksa in Spring’ is the most beautiful temple in Korea.
I had visited Gapsa with my mom in this Spring.
So I had visited Gapsa Temple with my colleagues for several days ago.
I’d like to look at the essence of that temple.

It was late autumn when we arrived at Gapsa.
I was in raptures when I began to enter into the temple.
Of course scenery in Spring was so beautiful. At that time my mom adored the scenery of Gapsa.

But Gapsa in Autumn was quite different from that of Spring.
From the way to the entrance, the scenery made me very emotional.

The vey first start to the temple

IMG_7204.JPG

IMG_7205.JPG

The way to the temple was made us lonely.
The loneliness was the essence of the Autumn.

IMG_7285.JPG

IMG_7286.JPG

IMG_7210.JPG

IMG_7215.JPG

IMG_7257.JPG

The oldmen I saw on the road.
The oldmen and Autumn were suited to the situation.
The oldmen reminded me of my father who had passed away 3 years ago.
As seeing them, I would’ve cried.
Oh my daddy….
I know he always had proud of me as I have proud of my son.

IMG_7212.JPG

IMG_7214.JPG

In Some place, we found the splendid spectacular maple tree leaves. Almost the leaves were fallen on the ground. So the ground was turned into the red color.
As with time passing, the red colors lost it’s original vividness.

IMG_7218.JPG

IMG_7236.JPG

The empty bench in autumn

IMG_7232.JPG

IMG_7220.JPG

But it seemed that the faded color suited the situation.

Sort:  

Beautifull!

I would like to say it is amazing photography.

I am grateful to the Almighty for the Seasons

Your last pic is very telling on the nostalgia of this post. I live in a place with no seasons and I've been told Korea is a beautiful place. You are doing a great work exposing us to all these gems and reading your posts feels like travelling there. Those are beautiful pics and I really love your last pic @slowwalker. Hopefully I'll be posting such great images soon.

I would like to say it is amazing photography.

o my god ....Love to your photography sense....just Amazing...keep it up

thank you so much

You will win if you don’t quit.

Thats pretty amazing, great post

Wow! Amazing place! I would love to go there with my girlfriend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98