To the Memory of the Splendid Last Summer.

in #travel6 years ago

It is getting cooler in my place.
At the gate of the wonderful autumn, I remind one moment of last summer.

I found those photos during arranging my computer.
Those photos made me recall the moment I spent with my friend.

There was a splendid sunlight. And the green color of the plants was getting thicker.

_7240005.JPG

_7240010.JPG

_7240007.JPG

Time flies like an arrow, and I am recalling the moment of last summer which never come back again.

Arranging my photo was the ceremony to say goodbye to the last summer.
Now the summer’s gone, leaving the reminiscence in the photos.
The only thing I could posses might be the remember.

Putting on a sweater, I miss the splendid sunlight of the last summer

Sort:  

@slowwalker,
Is that your living place? It's beautiful and I wish the upcoming winter might not so cold and you can see the sunlight of next summer soon!
For my country, it's always summer! Not so cold, but personally I like that cold and misty weather!

Cheers~

the summer is gone , but let's welcome the autumn , it's harvest and happy time as well.

Beautiful pictures I must say . Good memories are worth a fortune 🔮. Sweet memories brings back good times the ones that once was. A beautiful place to behold

Querido amigo caminante... Me encanta leer tus post, son fascinantes... No solo por las bellas fotografías, sino también por la manera como nos describes cada lugar o cada momento.
En este caso despides una etapa, una estación o un fragmento de tu vida, solo debes recordar que os recuerdos son los que nos hacen sabios, y es maravilloso que poseas tan bellos recuerdos @slowwalker
Dear walking friend... I love reading your post, they are fascinating... Not only because of the beautiful photographs, but also because of the way you describe each place or each moment.
In this case you say goodbye to a stage, a season or a fragment of your life, you only have to remember that memories are what make us wise, and it is wonderful that you have such beautiful memories @slowwalker
.
Again...
THANK YOU!

Thank you for your beautiful words

there is no other word for you @slowwalker, keep on being passionate and successful always, follow me.

thank you @slowwalker, thank you for the visit, thank you for following me ..

with my pleasure

@slowwalker, Exactly brilliant green coloring background last summer.

There was a splendid sunlight. And the green color of the plants was getting thicker.

Of course, why not? If I have like these environment nearly my house I stay more time there. Mind attraction photo clicks.

Very beautiful place. & lovely photography..i like it photos

wow this is wonderful place, looks lovely! amazing colour! Really impressed with green! adore the atmosphere, love your style slowwalker ❤😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01