You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kim's Quest #8: Carnaza Island ft. La Manok Island - The Next Summer Getaway

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Never tried visiting the places you've mentioned. Stuck ragyud ko sa Southern part but grabeeee I could imagine how beautiful the beaches in North are through this post.

I was a bit scared when you mentioned about your bangka trip. I can't imagine myself sitting on that small boat for hours kay dili gyud ko kabaw mulangoy hahahah. It made me think about the movie "Castaway".

The beach looks so virgin. And I must agree with you. Local govt should exert efforts for this hidden paradise to be widely available and accessible to the public.

Sort:  

Need gyud nimo ug life vest if ever. 😂
Pero I'm now leaning more to preserving those pristine beaches. Accessibility has its drawbacks. No matter how we look at it, there are irresponsible tourists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87