Manila Summer Vacation. See You Manila!!

in #travel6 years ago

Manila Summer Vacation

May 03, 2018

Bicol Departure

FINALLY! It's time to GO HOME!!


I so missed my relatives in Manila. I've been longing for them for months already and this vacation, though it will be a short one, will truly help me in everyway. 8:30pm is our departure time. @mikemaphu and I, and Rafael Of course, were excited to see our kids after a week of not having them with us. 


Picture Picture!! *click* Rafael is currently sleeping in our lap. 😛😜


Oh! Last April 27, 2018, my family and I went to SM Naga to meet my mom. She really wanted to see my kids so she asked me if its ok with me to bring my kids with her to Naga and she'll bring them home in Manila too!! 😛😜

TIPS WHEN TRAVELLING 

  • Always wear comfortable clothes. Shorts and slippers are the best!
  • Bring bottled water.
  • Bring a blanket and neck pillow.
  • Rest assured that all your important belongings, i.e wallet, cellphone, etc., are hand carried. A small sling bag are best used so you can easily put it on your lap without occupying too much space.
  • Bring throw up plastics. If you get easily get dizzy during travels, this is your best bud!
  • And last but not the least, make sure you have you bus ticket with you. 😂😆

Have a safe travel, Steemians!!

I am Mae Marife, 25years of age, from the beautiful Pearl of the Orient Seas, PHILIPPINES!


- Fey,  I'll be sharing my day by day staycation in my mom house. :)

Photos attached in this article are from @smafey unless credits to the owner.


Let's us help @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness. He has a BIG heart and truly a HELPING HAND to this community.

Sort:  

Safe travel, sis!
Visit ka din ng La Union hehe.

Naku kung may sariling sasakyan at madaming pangtravel GO sa GO!!

Pero don't worry dadating tayo dyan. :)

Thanks much sissy!

Hope you love birds had a great time !

Don't forget to apply liberally Off Lotion. Better to be safe than sorry :) Safe travels always! When I travel, I want to travel as light as possible because when I return I surely will have lots of bring home haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79