... we have reached our cruising altitude ... as we prepare to land ... please fasten your seatbelts ...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

... make sure your seat back & folding trays are in their full UPRIGHT position and TY for FLYING Q AIR ... :- 0


... THANK YOU MS. CHAN ...

MCHAN ... oh soft legs ... that's it ... keep talking angel ... love you soft legs ... PUREHEART ...

just gotta love that PUREHEART beCAUSE ... just beCAUSE ... KEEP YOUR PUREHEART ... beCAUSE ...


Q YOU HAVE DONE NOTHING ... YOU COULD USE FORCE BUT YOU ARE WEAK ... YOU ARE SICK LIKE THEM ...

Q IS SUPPORTING LAW ENFORCERS ... Q IS SUPPORTING CAGES FOR LIVING SOULS! Q IS SILENT IN PUBLIC!
https://www.asaptickets.com/

WANT ME SHUT UP Q FAGS? THEN DO SOMETHING Q YOU FILTHY SECRET-KEEPING PIECES OF FILTHY SHIT! NOW!

and please be sure to choose Q AIR for your next traveling adventures ... be QOOL ... be QOOD ... Q AIR ... https://QAnon.PUB ...

WE ARE MANY!
WE ARE GOOD!
WE ARE COMING!

GOOD IS COMING!

ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
G_D IS WITH US!
GOOD IS COMING!

... so ... tell me where are you going ...


... I do one 'ting' ... where you go is where I want to be ...

... she listens like spring ... she talks like June ... tell me did you make it to the milky way ... reminds me that there's room to grow ... did you finally get the chance ... tell me ... did you miss me while you were looking for yourself out there ... can you imagine ... first class ... tell me ...

#PUREHEART

#beCAUSE ...

Qair sounds a whole lot like Care and I CARE VERY MUCH ... G_D CARES VERY MUCH MORE THAN lil' ole' me too ... word.


... simple ... silly ... y'a know ... just a GOOD K.I.S.S.er I am ... feel 'dat ...

Sort:  

I can see you put a lot of time into this post. It payed off.

thank you kindly
爱.PUREHEART.爱.LOVE.GOOD.IS.COMING.png
woman.is.love.and.if.you.love.with.a.pure.heart.G_D.IS.WITH.YOU.so.you.have.safety.get.it.got.it.GOOD.GOOD.IS.COMING.png
woman.child.good.png
爱.PUREHEART.爱.LOVE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83