# travel to aeroplane

in #travel6 years ago

travel to aeroplane

10-01-2017-news-7.jpg

source

I was so sure that I would fly in a plane? Train buses have not been able to know more names, but I did not get on the plane.

I was fortunate, so I made a lot of trouble and got on top of the plane.

maxresdefault (1).jpg
source

Then I traveled a lot and traveled towards Calcutta Yarpot. When I had never entered the Yar Pot, I felt very excited.

Then Biyani, who was spotted by Bismati Rice, was spun on the turf of Biryani in the yard. At the end of the dinner we entered inside the yard pot
Screenshot_2018-08-06-11-35-39.png

I took this picture

Then we made the bottling of our bags token token. We checked our tickets and then checked it. I started walking in the plane and a sister stood on the plane's gate.
She said, "Good morning sir." I sat in the seat as Morning. A lot of fun was done when the plane started flying the auctioned seat belt.

20180705_044955.jpg

Then landed bangalore for 3 hours.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sohagali! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71