You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel time to one of my dream Destination - IRAN

in #travel6 years ago

I'm very curious about this trip. Always wondered what it is really like behind. With your religious history, and maybe other factors, I can see why you are stoked. Would really love to hear more about your experience, and see pictures when you return.

Where are you from?

P. S: I préfer to learn this way.... Sticks permanently, when I can put a name or face to what I learnt. What is Zoroastrian?

Sort:  

Thats very true, when you visit a place you get to know in and out of it and also get to see the real side of it.
I am from India @solcross.
Zoroastrian is a very small religion our total population is around 1.5 Lakhs across the globe, and our religion emerges from Iran, there are a lot of people in Iran who still follow the religion, during the time of invasion our forefathers left the country to save the religion. The religion came into existence in around 6th century and considered to be one of the oldest

Thanks for this. I find it interesting. Really appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64