MASHOLA, Instagram-worthy cafe, Kyoto, Japan 京都カフェ

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello
I visited Kyoto for 3 days to se my friend.
This is the fourth blog about my Kyoto trip.
All pictures are taken by me.

IMG_0222.jpg

I was looking for a nice Kyoto cafe on Instagram before the trip.
I found the cute vivid pink cafe.

Here is [ MASHOLA ] located in the central Kyoto city.
( Link to HP http://mashola.business.site )
You can drink Latte, Green tea latte, Strawberry smoothie and more.
I had Green tea latte and my friend had Mango smoothie.
That's was tasty and good for taking pictures.

IMG_0223.jpg

The wall is pink and purple.
Some fancy decorations are around there.
That makes girls want to take many pictures.
Also we did.

IMG_0225.jpg

Recently, the purpose that people go to a cafe is not only having a coffee but also taking a instagram-worthy photo.
Cafe needs to be concerned about interior decoration more to invite customers.

IMG_0230.jpg

IMG_0227.jpg

Thank you for reading !
I hope you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59