Zermatt, Switzerland / Photography #2

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I was here in Christmas Day alone last year.
It may sound little lonely but it was worth.

Here is Matterhorn Glacier, Switzerland.
It took me 6.5 hours from Germany to Zermatt.
Matterhorn is the famous mountain in the world.
It has sharp shape.
And Zermatt is the town at the foot of Matterhorn.

It was really cold because I was there in the Christmas Day , December.
I was surprised that the battery of my iPhone was decreased rapidly because of cold.
But I was lucky because the sky is nice blue, it was sunny.

I was alone at that time, so cold outside, it was long way to here...
But I can say it was worth seeing those beautiful awesome scenery .from the bottom of my heart.

↓ the view from 3800m
IMG_0073.jpg

IMG_0074.jpg

IMG_0075.jpg

Thank you for watching!!!
I hope you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56