[Travel Update] Lisbon has a LOT of street art - THE WOMEN II

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [Travel Update] Lisbon has a LOT of street art - THE WOMEN II


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Very nic video.

Yes. I like

Really great street art. Thank you for sharing. The political and social commentary in these works seems Banksy inspired. Do you know who the artists are? I would love to know.

ah .. I fell in love with it!

I fell in love with that one too!

May I ask you what device are you using when you make a pic? Thanks

I mostly use my Olympus OMD-EM5 @truestories! :-)

Thank you :-)

Oooh no, I missed your posts when it was still within the 7 days 😭 But I will try to make sure that doesn't happen again! Looking forward to your post and your thoughts!

Oh this is so fantastic! The women depicted in street art are my favorite focus for photos when I'm in ripe places too! My faves so far are Bristol and Berlin...

<3

Following you now <3

Thank you for commenting! I would LOVE to see some of your photos of women in street art - and Berlin is not too far for me, hope to get back there soon ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76