Introducing Myself

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

387C7A14-8868-49EE-AB42-2B09BDE4CD8F.jpeg

Hi Good day!

I am Jessel, 25 years old, a Fine Arts graduate, an art educator, a visual artist, a traveler, adventurer, food lover and photographer from the province of Davao City Philippines.

In this page, you will see my artworks, my art students, photography, travels, and food experience.CBD99223-FA9F-4D54-A870-B0F71932C080.jpeg

D1A87600-CF52-40C7-8394-26E3B36F6674.jpeg

8830AEE9-AF3E-48B8-BF9A-A429BA4E6479.jpeg

This is one of my students. Next time, i will post more of them.
17EC96D1-78DC-4EE1-863E-A2CDD1759FA5.jpeg

I just have few major artworks to show. The Reason is, I don’t do mass producing art works for money, i do it because every piece is important its my passion, it is well research/study and its my masterpiece. And i would like to share it to you as inspiration and connect to it.

One of my Major works, title “Bentahan ng Laman sa Merkado” (A flesh selling in the market) its an oil painting on canvas.

5C0F2099-8F37-4A69-84DA-BA827AFC91AC.jpeg

I would like to mention and thank @acidyo and @hiddenblade for introducing and helping me to approve my account.

And i think thats it for now. Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steeeeem!

For your food experiences on restaurant, cafe, bar, street food, you can submit your review on @Tasteem dapp (Tasteem.io)

#how-about-tasteem
FEEL FREE TO JOIN TASTEEM DISCORD CHANNEL: https://discord.gg/SZvH5bA

Have a great Steem day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, i will check them out.

Nice! I'll chime in with the others and say that it's always great to have an artist on board. Welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sir.. 😊

Welcome to STEEM blockchain. Hope you’ll have fun and stay to make this the greatest platform it promises to be. Bless you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, bless your days too.

Awesome art I think you'll fit right in with the #creativecoin team check em out @creativecoin

welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best with your blog :)

Thank you sir, i will work and try my best to be better blogger. I will check them out the #creativecoin thanks

Welcome! It is great to have artists across the globe join the community on this blockchain.

I hope your journey here is fulfilling and rewarding and you meet a hundred other peers in the art community.

So many art tribes for you to join and @acidyo is a solid resource for you as you grow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much.

Hello,
Welcome to Steem.

I'm not an artist, but I like looking at nice things. We need more art here, so please make yourself at home.

Thank you sir.

Welcome. Always amazing to see more and more people join here :D

Thank you sir!

Welcome to the platform! If ya have those 2 pushing ya here then you are already in great hands. Can’t wait to see what you can do here!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah i guess they really helpful for me to my starting blog. Thank you by way

Hello how are you ?

welcomeeeeee.

Feel free to follow me and check out my contents

Thank you very much

Hi! Doing great, thank you. i will follow you thanks

Very creative arts 🎨, love them. You will enjoy this chain for sure with those great mentors by your side ♨ Steem on!

Yes im so lucky to have them . Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72