Time to go home...

in #travel6 years ago

Hello everyone! During the holidays in Vietnam, we went to the hotel, on its walls hung decorative plates from different countries, including Russia. It seemed very nice. I thought, that during the trip I often start to miss home. No, I don't miss work or my business, but after some time of rest, I start wanting my traditional food. For example in Vietnam later 7 days I so request russian borscht... We found a restaurant of russian cuisine, in which an elderly woman from Ukraine cooked food. I took my soul that day))) This restaurant visited a lot of families with children, because the food in Vietnam is quite peculiar and it is difficult to feed the child with the usual food.

It's not just about food. Often I get the feeling, that it's time to go home. No wonder we say, that from the rest we can also be tired. So often at the end of the trip I have no feeling of regret, that the holiday has come to an end and we need to go home. I am always grateful to the place, where we rested, I like to finally have dinner in the most delicious restaurant, walk to your favorite places, plunge into the sea, throw a coin for good luck and meet the dawn...

20151001_031827.jpg

20150924_202110.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Please Stop - @blazecutter

You just said "nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 38 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 4 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 79.60% and Bot: 1.50%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Have safe travels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70