Chinese Ice Cream Dream

in #travel6 years ago

This incredible journey to the streets of Xi'an China. The street food was amazing. This innovative way to make ice cream stopped me in my tracks and I had to try it.

The video is below this picture!

ice cream steemit.png

They put the milk on the inverse of a grill. Instead of cooking the food it freezes it! Pretty crazy, has anyone seen anything like this before??

If you liked the video please upvote and let me know in the comments if I should up load more=)

Sort:  

nice post...... i vote you and follow you please vote and follow me

Congratulations @sptzking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yummy stuff. I watched the video, and I am wondering - how do they freeze it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56