My trip to Karnataka and Kerala

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!!

This is my trip to Karantaka and Kerala in India. 

I have visited quite a few places in a span of 8 days which are:

Mysore

Coorg(Kodagu)

Calicut

Athirapally falls

Munnar

Alleppey

Kochi



I would be posting the details of each place and give details of where I went, where did I stay, what did I do, about the special cuisine of each place and much more. Also, I can tell you my overall opinion on the place and suggestions that I have if you are visiting any of the places.


It was an enjoyable and pleasurable experience to visit all these places in which some of them are new and some of them I have visited for the second time because I liked them a lot the first time I visited. 

We can have a conversation in the comments below where I will try to reply to any of your queries about these places.


Sort:  

I know. But I went in the monsoon. So it was cool enough.

last year i visited those places. it was really a pleasant experience. South india has its special beauty which attracts us again and again

That's nice to know. I really love Kerala and Coorg. I have been to these places 2 times now.

Thank you. Stay tuned. Will be posting more about each place in a few days.

Thank you. Stay tuned. Will
Be posting more about each
Place in a few days.

                 - sriram200995


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This post has received a 6.91 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 3.41% upvote from @upme thanks to @sriram200995! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 2.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sriram200995!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I visited Mysore Maharaja Palace. Such a beautiful place.

Congratulations @sriram200995! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Request you to please upvote & comment on my blogs too as I am new here & need help of you guys to grow on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78