Reservations for Split (Croatia) have been made today!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

No, I am not going to Ultra Music Festival beside the fact that I will probably be there at the time of the festival itself. I usually go there to recharge my 'batteries'. That's the best thing about that town, everything and everyone is kinda relaxed there.

Split is my favorite town in Croatia and I love every minute of being there. The town is older then 2000 years but it has that spirit of old and new in one.

That's why I love it so much.

Also my favorite football club - Hajduk Split - is from there and that's why I love it even more.

They say that women in Split are the most beautiful women in the world and I could agree with them because yes, they are.

But I invite you to visit my beautiful country, especially the town of Split and see it by yourself.

And don't forget to taste our beer, there are lots of the new small beer factories around these days...

Here are some of my photos from the last summer...

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. Vote for @felixxx and @b0y2k (witness)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers :)

Sort:  

I would like some day to visit that city, and have a beer!

Wow, great your post master. Have a nice day.
Regard from indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94