Photography: Early morning while traveling back to the city

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Good day, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? I just want to share my #travel in visiting my mom in our hometown.


IMG_20180514_052355.jpg
Photo taken: 5/14/2018 05:23H Tabuelan, Cebu, Philippines.


IMG_20180514_052311.jpg

This was happening when I travel early morning from my home town going back to the city. I ride a motorcycle courtesy of my nephew who wake me up early to catch the right to vote in the city.

I was very glad to #travel early because I saw the real beauty of nature which give me a new hope that the world is amazingly created by God. I ask my nephew to halt for a while so that I can have the opportunity to see it since in the city there is no like this.

SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI
Focal Length27mm
Model numberCAM-L21
ISO140/100
Shutter1/100s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

Sincerely yours,

@starzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80