You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did I decide to Settle in Chiang Mai Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

I'm really impressed with your post. I've known 2 other people that have vacationed in Chang Mai for 2 months and always want to go back! Do you nurse in Chang Mai? Again, I really enjoyed your post, you also made me understand what people from the Phillipeans go through when they leave, as I'm sure it's a common experience.

Sort:  

Thank you @steem-samiam for your unending support. I love having conversations with you! And I agree that Chiang Mai is really lovely. I am not working as a nurse, I do marketing online, but wanted to stay in different places to get inspiration. Yeah, it is so hard for Filipinos to work abroad as it usually takes years before they can come home. I hope to bump into you in one of our travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98