🌍World Crypto Con 😀Las Vegas NV USA

in #travel5 years ago


What an incredible week. @steemcafe Right in my back yard. I encourage everyone to go to great blockchain events. Shout out to @birdinc @steemit Very cool hanging with my true DNA #steem.

Big shout out to @ogc #mypic @larrymorrison @joepate47. Giant shout out to https://herc.one. An absolutely amazing new token that addresses supply chain software.

To to many awesome people to list. Go to @steemfest in Poland Go to @steemcreators in Austin. Get out and meet people.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

100% brother! Go Crypto (all crypto) speaking of catching up, we should have a meeting soon. I feel back to normally after that hit to my family, it really took a lot out of me.

Yeah man. Sounds good. Family first. Discord me.

Posted using Partiko Android

hola @steemcafe me encanta esta foto siempre con una buena sonrisa
saludos y ten una feliz noche

Looks like you had fun!! :) I've only been to one blockchain conference, in Dallas early this year, but it was a lot of fun.

Hi Hi Hope all is well. How are you all doing? We are host a Steem Creators in Austin in April. Did you know? A few of us will come in December. We should all hang out.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I didn't know you're hosting a Steem Creators conference in Austin in April! Wow! It would be soooo much fun to go!!! :D And we would love to hang out in December. Sorry it took me a few days to see your comment! :)

By the way, do you know how to contact me or Derek outside of Steemit? Derek and I would love to meet up when you guys are around, or during the creators conference in Austin. It's hard for me to keep up with stuff here since I'm not notfiied of comments though, so sometimes I miss things for weeks. :(

We are meeting tonight with steem people . 5:45 PM. Warehouse Billiard Bar
509 East Ben White Boulevard · Austin
4:30-7 pm

Posted using Partiko Android

I just now saw this! I'll email you though. :) Hope you had fun! :)

Satoshi Lives! (Behind Bitcoin)

Me encantan estos tipos de eventos, ya sea por compartir ideas y conocer nuevas personas del medio que te ayuden a entender cada ves mas el tema de las criptomonedas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94