H📹anging w/ 👻My New 📷Russian ☺Friends

in #travel6 years ago

0613181931c.jpg

T🐲his was crazy cool. Great weather. In the country😎. Wonderful food🐯. Tha🌞nk you everyone for making🌍 this possible.

@steemcafe @ogc @larrymorrison @prettynicevideo @clixmoney @johnstone @yanipetkov @cryptospa

How was your day?

Sort:  

@steemcafe Looks like you are having fun!!

@steemcafe, I like this picture! Welcome to the land of cossacks!

They have more sun than I thought they would lol.

Hi there,

did you actually go to Russia to follow World Cup?

If you did, you must cheer for Croatia :)

I had an amazing day. First time eating at the Pink Taco... I ate like a fat kid and I've been miserably satisfied for hours.LOL. Are you learning some Russian?

Ok, let me explain this picture)) I am in the center of it wearing white T-shirt, next to my right hand - @steemcafe, thinking of that big dog Gipsy which is beside him, next to him Misha - Russian guy who speaks excellent English, though to my sadness for some reasons is still not in steemit and to the left from me are Tolik and Sasha who are the owner and administrator of excellent blue sandstone quarry. And there in front of us is @clixmoney and I also want to thank him for making such a good shot.
Great memories my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00