🐕Ohhh 📷Maverick 🌃the Little 😁Trouble 💣Maker🏫

in #travel6 years ago

2018-06-08_07.18.05.jpg

🐶This little guy.🚀 Hahaha 😗Gonna 💺miss 🐸you 🐫😍much. Hardest🚦 part of traveling 🚅is being away 🐰from you😅 guys🐨. Do you 😂enjoy 🐵traveling?🇺🇸

Sort:  

Regards, @steemcafe

What a cute puppy. It is very sad and more because they also feel our absence :(

Yes it is sad. When I get back. We will go on long hikes.

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

that's the part that I do not like when I travel friend, leave my pet alone she is very sad

Beautiful black as I like azabache @steemcafe

Holy emoji use Batman!

That's the reason why I've never owned a dog, I love traveling and I'd feel so bad leaving my best friend

You just planted 0.21 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 4484.85 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25681.27
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

We just got back from a week-long cruise, and I think leaving Mufasa and Bilbo was the toughest part! Wish they allowed cats on cruises, lol.

OMG Mufasa and Bilbo are fantastic names. lol!
wanders over to @kittenlaw's blog to look at kitties

He's adorable! Yep, I love travelling, hate leaving my pets. At this point I just have one cat, so easy to get a housesitter, but with dogs especially it can be a little heartbreaking to leave them. Just send em love and have fun. Enjoy the trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95