⚽World Cup is🌍 Almost Here!!!🏆

in #travel6 years ago

2018-06-01_10.38.40.jpg

😀The excitement 🎉is building✈. It is the "Beautiful Game." 😍It is the World's 🌏game. 🌞So much fun. 🎆Can't wait. Who is your team? 🌋Who do you think🚂 will win?⭐

Sort:  

The last time it was here, we were fortunate enough to be overseas in North Wales visiting our daughter and her husband while the Welsh national team was THE Cinderella story of the entire world cup, making it all the way to the semis. NOW THAT, was wild. The entire country was electric!

Can't wait! Less than two weeks and we're routing for England and Portugal. Although, any underdog team will be our favourite once and if those other two teams don't win the World Cup! 😊⚽️

How sad that my country Venezuela will not be able to participate
but I'm going to Brazil bravo

Hello friend, I can imagine your excitement. That is the dream of many people, and now you can make it come true. So enjoy it to the fullest. I love football, my favorite team is France. But they're all great, that's why they're in the world.jajajajaja. There is not much left, and every day the emotion will increase. I study medicine, I do not have much time left, to see all the games, but I'm sure they'll be great. I want to start, the excitement of the World Cup! ...

You have done this journey.
Best of luck.

I think this year the final will be Brazil vs Spain

Every world cup all football fans are high fever feet, I think all over the world all fond of soccer sport, hardly anyone escapes from it.

I think Brazil win

hola podrias pasar por mi blog y dejar un voto jeeee saludos @virginiana

me encanta tu informacion

Of course I think every body belives in his favorite team! And which team is your favorite one? will you bet on matches?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70