Moscow! World Cup! Brought to You by Steem

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


I'm in RED SQUARE. The Kremlin, St. Bascile's, Moscow WHAT!?

Thank you everyone. This has been all made possible & paid for by Steem. Thank you all the support. Big Shout Out to @dtube @kpine @larrymorrison @ogc @joepate47. You all have been massive supporters of my content.

Moscow is HUGE. Don't know if I have ever been to a larger metropolis in my life. Fantastic.

So much to say and do. The days are full of awesome stuff. The nights as well. @cryptospa is an incredible person. He has taken me every where. Can't thank him enough. Thank you friend. By @steemcafe

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit & DTube Event. Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can't wait for the matches to begin. Have a great time. Hollay Hollay Hollay

Wow, great to see you there! Looking forward to behind the scene posts from World Cup!

You got it. Thank you. Have a wonderful day.

Oh the weather in Moscow is not that hot, in the south is much better now. :p I've prepared for you a little lesson, maybe you will need those words, take a look at my recent video. ☺

@clixmoney, today the weather is getting better. I hope later today it wil be sunny. Probably we (me and steemcafe) will go to Gorky park.

Gorky park is good, I like also ВДНХ, they have an other name now I think. Here is my best picture there :

You can also take a look at Moscow City :

I like Moscow and I hope to move to live there in the future. ☺

So lucky I would love to visit Russia

So much good news coming from Moscow!

Woooo! wooooo !woooooo!

You are having it all bro!!

Enjoy!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi how are you today. A convenience can buy anything with steam including world cup tickets. that's really fun.

Wooow just AMAZING!!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!!! STEEM UP!!!!

Hi how are you, i like your video, thanks for your sharing video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02